Holiday Cookies

Its no secret that I am a collector of cookbooks, and while I’d like to think I use them all all the time, the truth is, there just isn’t enough time.

One of my newer additions which had been previously ignored, was “Milk and Cookies” so with a little extra time, and an overabundance of butter and eggs in my fridge I decided it was time to give that baby a spin.

Chocolate chip cookies are generally a good measuring stick on which I pass cookook judgement, and I’d been particularily interested in the recipe in here because it included oatmeal and a whole lot of chocolate.

End result? delicious.

Leave a Reply

